~Lost Within Words~

By lostinautumn

Happy Days

Today was long. Started around 7:00 am with the prep for Breakfast with Santa and then once that mayhem was over it was time for some quality bonding with the Bathhouse staff which includes the 'Table of Death' and other challenges. Then is became a little more hectic with my friend's White Elephant that I had kind of been planning. It was a success of sorts, I'm trying to become better at entertaining people, but these days I'm just tired... between work and my friends I become depressed from the word "bored" because I feel powerless against it. But still this day was a very happy day. This is a picture of the milk Michelle had to serve to the people at the breakfast, however, we didn't even pour out 1/2 a gallon so this milk had been there a while... sitting there, all lonely, until I made it smile ^_^

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.