HudHud

By HudHud

My new hobby! :)

I'm very excited!
For once I left the office at a reasonable time, joined my Fiancé to go roller shopping as planned and then to the park to get started.

I rocked it! Ha! Seriously.. I did quite well although I still don't seem to understand how to use the break efficiently.. in other words how to stop! Can be a bit dangerous.. and scary! :P

It felt great to get some fresh air, almost felt like being on weekend. I was actually planning to take my picture of the day in the park.. but then I got so much into it that I completely forgot..

Now I'm looking forward to go for roller -hummm... not sure how it's called- a roller stroll? Ride? Run? Hmm.. Okay I'll go with "to go rolling"! I like how it sounds :)) So, looking forward to be good and confident enough to go rolling in Paris!

PS. I didn't even fall! Yay! :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.