Truly Blippin' Marvelous

By JohnEdward

The Alley

Only one I know of in the Round Valley. Snicket or ginnel?

Something weird happenedwhen I uploaded the image, twice, worse the second time. Dare I try a third? EDIT I dared and it's come out OK.

Decisions, decisions.What to choose from what today?

Not your usual mess of garbage cans, utility poles, abandoned shopping carts/trolleys and rubbish that collects in the typical (in my experience) American urban alley.

The road up to Big Lake does officially open until next month. Logging trucks are using the road as the Wallow Fire debris is still being cleared. One can drive up to the overlook from which I took the snaps on Flickr. I also completed the set of Historical Drive markers. Choir tonight . . . Chrome in the Dome on Saturday so it'll be a car blip then to look forward to ....

In memoriam: Mum, Ethel Frances was born on this date 1909.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.