MaryannA

By MaryannA

Squirrel's Nest?

While taking shots of these birds in the trees, I noticed the squirrel's nest was looking nice with the buds starting to bloom. When the leaves fell in autumn, this ball of dried up leaves looked so unappealing. Soon it will be covered by the leaves which are now just buds on the branches. Everyday, I notice something different in my new neighborhood.

Believe it or not, I have completed my taxes and hit: SUBMIT. No turning back now! Of course, the state owes me about the same amount as the feds are costing me money, So I guess that makes me even! I can be happy with that as long as I don't get audited! Now, I can relax in my new chair when it arrives on the 12th!

Today was almost perfect weather except for the wind gusts that come in spurts!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.