To the rescue!

It is only 2 pm, but we've already done loads!

I started early with a small dog walk before I sat down to prepare the first meeting with the tutor I have been assigned to help me with my thesis. I am meeting him on Tuesday and need to know what I want to discuss with him.

I had a man coming between noon and 4 pm to look at my internet, which has been working on/off for a couple of weeks. He actually came soon after noon, which was nice as it meant I didn't have to wait indoors all afternoon.
Woooohooooo internet seems to be working brilliantly now :-)

It took about half an hour for him to fix it and I could continue the work on my thesis whilst he was here. Perfect.

When he left, I took the boys out for a training session. This picture is of Hero, working on his new routine. The music is from M*A*S*H and here Hero is bringing me a first aid bag after I pretend to be injured in war.

Now we are on our way out for a walk. I am going out with my ex-colleagues (from when I worked in Ringsted) tonight.

See you tomorrow!
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.