swephoto

By swephoto

Ton Up

Well I think today is my 100th Blip, so thought I would have some fun with my second passion, wine! I love seeing peoples celebratory blips, but don't have as much creative talent as others here so hope you like my subtle wine bottle 100.

Had no idea how I would get on with Blip but having reached this stage I can certainly say that it has now become part of my daily routine. Circumstances have dictated one or two back blips but never by more than a day and it has only ever been due to a lack of access to the internet or time at the end of the day so my original goal of using my camera every day has been stuck to.

Thank you for everyone's views, comments, stars and hearts; these were not expected and a true pleasure, I need to improve on finding the time to reciprocate!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.