youngies journey

By youngie66

By The Light Of The Silvery Tay

Well it was out of bed at 01:45 am this morning to take an empty train to Glasgow Central and work it back as a service to Edinburgh followed by traveling as a passenger To Dundee to take over from my fellow driver of our Aberdeen-Penzance service back to Edinburgh so it was a quiet trip up to Dundee checking FB on my phone and e-mails but I must have been on for a while as I was getting Pins & Needles in my hand until I lowered it down to get the blood coarsing back through my veins anyway this was my blip for today of a seagull flying over an old fashioned street lamp by the waterfront next to the Tay anyway movie for the day is " The Lamplighter 1921" Looks good LARGE as well See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.