lisallew

By lisallew

It's been a while....

Since I've had a tinker with mono. So I thought I'd give it another go. I love the look you can get with mono, but think I have a way to go before I can replicate the high quality of mono captures I see here. Practice makes perfect as they say.

Think I might have had a few to drink when I took this though, that horizon line is looking decidedly squiffy!

Really got to sort out a new computer, mine seems to go slower every day and isn't loading images properly so they all look blurred and pixellated

I'm sure it's not just my photographic ability (well I hope not anyway)

Let's just blame it on the PC!

In other news, I signed up for a Spanish course today. It's been years since I last spoke any Spanish so I'm looking forward to it. I've always had a dream of being bilingual - I loved languages at school, but due to bad school careers advice, I never took it any further. One of my regrets in life!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.