briocarioca

By briocarioca

Ancestral portrait gallery

I liked the way these shoes are displaying family portraits.

Gym, followed by physio (taking HH's slot), then faffing about discussing attic repairs and improvements with HH and our handyman before going out to lunch didn't help work output in the morning. Found an email from my client on my return, asking if the large, difficult translation they sent yesterday could be returned today. What do they think I am? Briskly informed them that it was out of the question, but would try for tomorrow.

Well, that took up the rest of the afternoon and evening, even though I roped in a friend to boost output. Had to miss choir, but joined everyone for a pizza at around 10:15 to celebrate the four March/April birthdays. Pizza and chocolate cake make up for a lot of things.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.