and through the wire...

By hesscat

Eek, 100!

I knew 100 was coming today, but totally forgot about it until at home. I had been hoping to get up round Holyrood Park for a view over Edinburgh but it's closed! Maybe it shuts overnight. So caught this as I liked the silhouette.

Anyway, 100... I don't think that I appreciated how much blipping affects life (in a great way), you always have to be prepared and on the lookout to avoid the default petblip every day. Actually lampblips seem to be featuring a lot at the moment but thankfully not last thing at night!!

It's certainly made me look for photo opportunities where I would never have bothered before (spare tyres?), which is fun and challenging and I'm glad I'm perservering!

Right, so, see you in 265 days!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.