Natures Paperweight

I'm overwhelmed by all the lovely words, stars and hearts for yesterdays celebration, you all touched my heart, thank you so very much. I hope to get round everyone and thank you all personally but it will take some time.

Another dismal day greeted us, grey sky with a light mizzle for some of the morning. Mum had been out for a wander and called in for a cuppa, we're both looking forward to the sun shining again.

After lunch I enjoyed a wander round the garden trying to find a blip for today. There was plenty on offering from droplets on flowers and spider webs to lovely shades of autumn from my maple trees but it was the little feverfew with natures paperweight which really caught my eye.

Feeling a little heady with a scratchy throat, I have my fingers crossed that nothing more will come of it.

Keep well blippers and have a wonderful weekend :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.