Clouds Afire.

I've been out most of the day, forgot to take my camera though (who does this?!!) and coming home, as I drove into our street, what should greet me but a sky full of clouds on fire.

A quick dash in the door, raced back to the top of the street, (you know how fast these sunsets pass!!) clicked a few times....blip done.

However, there's a black blotch on the lower right hand side in the sky....can anyone work out what that is? It's not in any of the other photos I took, and I clicked pretty fast too! It may remain a mystery, but I'm open to suggestions.

Happy Friday to all....I hope you have some fun, or some relaxing time, planned for the couple of days ahead.

“You were given life; it is your duty (and also your entitlement as a human being) to find something beautiful within life, no matter how slight.” ~ Elizabeth Gilbert.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.