See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Orange on Pink

I chased this lovely orange tip butterfly around for ages before it finally settled on the pink cheery blossom in the neighbours front garden - I'm just glad that all my neighbours were out and didn't witness my mad dash round the cul de sac in pursuit of a very flighty butterfly, I would have felt more than a little silly!! ;-))

Had a doctors appointment this morning to get the results of my annual blood test (I had severe anaemia several years ago and the GP insists on keeping a check on it now), which showed that I just about scraped into the normal range on my iron levels and several other minerals which I struggle to maintain decent levels of. They always take the opportunity to do a whole raft of other tests at the same time and fortunately I seemed to have just passed muster on most of them, phew, a few more possible causes for why I'm feeling under the weather eliminated :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.