Be Extraordinary.

By MotherWho

These are not the droids you are looking for...

"For my ally is the Force – and a powerful ally it is. Life creates it, makes it grow. Its energy surrounds us and binds us. Luminous beings are we, not this crude matter. You must feel the Force around you: here. Between you, me, the tree, the rock, everywhere, yes. Even between the land and the ship" - Master Yoda

It's been a beautiful day and I've been off work and the kids are off school. It's been the first day that it has been warm enough to get out and sort the garden. Henry planted some potatoes and onions and I planted some summer bulbs and some pansies.

I've been having to fight hard against my programming today, it's funny how you can torture yourself with things (it's not actually funny when you are in that moment and your head gets stuck in a cycle of self destructive thinking) I am trying really hard to deal with happy. I know that sounds absolutely ridiculous, but happy is so unusual, so odd that it feels wrong somehow...

J is for Jedi.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.