Happy Valley

By HappyValley

Swirling pink polka-dot hole of squirliness

Not only is it the weekend...It is my weekend off! Not only is it my weekend off...But it's my weekend off with My Love.. Hence I am feeling very happy and very squirly. I think I made up the word squirly but I have been using it for so long now that it's just a normal word. Squirly is a good, happy, excited feeling that I get.

My battery in my camera has run down and my new camera, according to the tracking info, has taken a 24 hour rest in Oldham. It left Amsterdam 2 days ago...it's probably sleeping off some sort of hangover. So here we have an emergency blip using my phone.

It is a pink ribbon...and I got a bit lost in the squirly black holedness of it for a while...Luckily PW handed me cider.

Happy weekend everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.