HeyLittleBird

By Rebekah

The early hours

Of Sunday night/Monday morning. Our last night in Spain; we weren't gonna let it go to waste. Ry, Dani, Hannah, Nick (above) and myself got talked in to a couple of bars for a multitude of (free) shots and copious amounts of (not free) San Miguels. We had such a good time! Nick ended up on the pole dancing pole. When I awoke a few hours later, I'd somehow managed to erase that image from my mind...

Sleepy morning; all intentions of a 7am start went out the window. But Ry and I did manage to find a supermarket for bread/cheese/parma ham/pineapple juice for a hangover-remedy breakfast that we ate on the beach. Had time to chill before heading to the airport.

Landing in England was shite. Having left bright blue skies and turquoise seas in Spain we were back to grey grey England. The new series of Game of Thrones (accompanied by a huge Chinese takeaway) remedied that though...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.