my name is not Liz Imbrie

By LizImbrie

safari

Another fun and full day. Met up with Scarlet Haberdashery for a long overdue catch up. I suggested heading up to see the lego exhibition at riddles court to see what the fuss was all about. Really enjoyed it, but I think it would've been better with a child in tow. the photo is trying to capture the view that the wee safari dudes would be getting with their wee cameras. Got loads of really useful midwifery chat from ms Haberdashery as well as the goss from her time in Manchester. After going for a wee stroll around the meadows and princes street gardens, I continued the strolling around town and down to Stockbridge.
Occured to me on returning home that I'd been out the house for 8 hours and had walked a considerable distance. Felt good today so thought I should take advantage. I predict I will probably be tired tomorrow...


backblipped

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.