fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Cowboy Racing!

Giddiup and he's off!!! Cowboy was glad to join his hooligan cohort Sadie and their young pal Cubby aka "Wild Thing" for a big romp out at the country park in Duval today. My friend L and I just sat and watched them do their "thing". Rather a lazy afternoon, but I did get the am swim in.

Tonight Big R and I used up a groupon coupon at a downtown Italian place called Pasta Fresca. You tell them what you don't want --like what you really won't eat and then they decide what you'll have for the dinner. It began with a spaghetti and then things just kept coming and coming.....well tomorrow my work is cut out for me. But it was relaxing and nice to see Big R relaxed too. I almost came unglued in the drive over from his workplace to this restaurant however. Traffic in downtown Seattle was crazed and wine was much appreciated upon arrival at the destination!")

Have a great weekend and thank you for the lovely tulip comments of yesterday:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.