1bluebell

By 1bluebell

feathering

I photographed this yesterday and was going to use it as my blip but changed my mind. So it was rephotograhed today. Could be sharper. not being a lover of Tulips it will come as a surprise to learn that I have several varieties in my garden which were purchased in Holland at the Floriade festival a couple of years ago. I was so inspired by the tulips and what they had done with them to display them.

Whilst Mr G and our house guest B mowed the lawn tidies up etc I planted sweetpeas and fuchsia and pelagoniums and weed - ably helped the naughty Jasper. Not a good idea to weed with a springer in tow. As fast as I put the weeds in the box he took them out and ran off with them.

nice day with sunshine and cloud and a little breeze.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.