live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

Hijaber..

Suddenly i was doing a photo shoot with this girl and her friends at the park in Blok M.
I had something to do in the morning in Fatmawati, then i was looking for a breakfast+lunch in Blok M. So i headed to Blok M, brunch done, then i moved to the park near to Blok M Plaza.
I came to this park alone and just want to find a photo for my blip today, but when i got there, a man and his friend asked me if i want to do a photoshoot with him and his friends or not, i said no i didn't know about the photoshoot, i came here just looking for a photo that i want to share to blip.
I kept walking to the middle of park, then met him and his friends again and got interested with the photoshoot. So i ventured myself to join and follow the photo shoot, and photographed the hijabers (the girls who wear hijab).

You can see More photos on my flickr account.

Hope you all had/have a great day. Enjoy your weekend! x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.