The Muse Gives Me The Eye

Lately Saturday seems to roll around very quickly, the weeks are going by in a blur!!

Had lunch with J my youngest son and then we headed on down to my older son G for afternoon tea.

It was another warm day and we had a wander around the garden as the house was hot and there was a bit of a nice breeze.

The Muse followed me around and every time I tried to get a shot of all the ant holes he either sat in them or pushed his way into the shot! He is a sweet cat and I pay him a lot of attention, he likes to return the favour :)

The ants seem to be going crazy in his backyard digging many holes in a row and they usually only do that if rain is coming. We have no rain predicted for the immediate future, so I'm not sure what the ants are on about!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.