just sitting,

By justsitting

Underneath the Arches

Had to drop the hire car off this morning, when I got back A was just out of bed so it was a complete rush getting her breakfast, teeth and hair brushed, dressed and on her bike to school , but we made it.

Work was good and I got some stuff close to completion. Tomorrow it will be done.

Had a big walk at lunchtime, but struggled for inspiration. It all seemed like a black and white day. I did blip Mr 42 blipping some bins, but I think this was a better photo.

Came home early as the girls needed an early dinner after getting too tired at the wedding at the weekend. Unfortunately Mrs Sitting could not find the key for A's bike so I had to get it on the way home. I managed to ride along the canal path with it hanging over my handlebar.

Off to the Shandon Food Group tonight. Lets hope it's a good turn-out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.