Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Bloodshot.

This is a shot taken this morning when bex got soap in her eyes, she has really sensitive eyes so her capilaries are very noticeable.

This morning I woke up, rolled around, got ready, Bex basically broke the shower. I woke up quite hungover after drinking last night, but it faded fast.

Strangest thing happened though, I was clamming for a joint but we are dankrupt (out of smoke) then all of a sudden I felt something in my pocket, but inside like, you know the tiny mini pockets above your actual jeans pockets? Well in there there was a bud from ages ago and I was absolutely blown away by the miracle that had just happened. So we rolled it and smoked, then went to tesco before she left.

Just catching up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.