South Coast Scribblings

By SueSouth

Village collage

I couldn't quite decide between these images so I have done a collage. I liked them all for different reasons! I think my favourite was the fiery looking tulip - what do you think? I've blipped the sheep before, but I don't think it had a lamb with it last time (can't be bothered to find out where the blip is ;-)) Also the cherry trees are looking FANTASTIC! I just had to have a record....

We had a great meal out last night - huge roast followed by a huge serving of profiteroles! Just my sort of food, but what I normally avoid - particularly in those sort of quantities!! Just occasionally - no problem! :-) I do love fruit as well though!

Lots of typing done today for church - deacons' agenda, letter, news sheet (complicated this time for some reason!) All done and copied, so that's good! Just got to get the music out ready for tomorrow now. I fell asleep in the chair this afternoon!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.