Football

Mum got up early this morning and climbed a big hill with her friends after a night in the pub!, she's practicing for her walk up Ben Nevis in June, it was raining and windy and mums friend suggested cancelling but mum said they had to walk in all weathers as you can't predict how it will be in on the day of the big walk. When she came home she had a nice bath and after lunch we snuggled on the couch and had a nap. We went to grans for dinner then picked papa up from a Bowling Green that he was visiting, I said hiya to everyone and told them that 'I was a Ryan.' When we got home I was full of energy so mum took me outside to play with my football it's dads turn to go to the pub with his friends, we don't have a garden just now but mum said that's going to change soon as we're moving house and I'll have my very own garden to play football in.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.