champignons

By champignons

Wonderous things

Another detour from the world of TtV for a quick snapshot of the Nut. I took this with my new camera. I have not worked out the finer details of my new camera, it has to be said. Mainly because there are an awful lot of finer details to be worked out. Luckily the auto mode is fairly straight forward (as one would expect).

I guess this goes to show that a great camera doesn't necessarily mean great pictures... because it doesn't tidy up all the crap your son has thrown around the living room for one*. The new camera does account for the look of wonder on his little face as he contemplates the implications for his favourite game, camera grab.




*Though apparently if you use portrait mode it blurs the background, I didn't do that, and it needs a lot more blurring.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.