LovestoRoam

By MelanieMay

"All he tells me is lies to keep me near"

I was reading this magazine in bed when I got to this article, which made me stop and think. I don't usually dwell on stuff like this as I usually think 'to each their own' but it was only the other day I was talking to my cousin about fidelity and this question was on my mind. My cousin and myself had very opposing views on the matter, which I won't discuss here. It is a topic that can create a lot of strong heated debates and arguments and I think you can tell a lot about a person when you hear their views on cheating and being cheated on. I happen to think once a cheater always a cheater but only because I don't know anybody who use to cheat and has now stopped. Anyways, always a controversial topic.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.