The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

It's Miles In.....

For 100/100, and No 6 in my series challenge.
I have been on a course all day to learn how to score, I met old friends too which I haven't seen for many years from other clubs. The course was more involved that I had expected and as I am new to scoring officially then I must say it was all new to me, although there was a few who were very experienced and wished to get to the next level of scoring, at least three will be International scorers (Grade A) after this, as for me I just want to get to Grade C for club and regional scoring duties.

Tomorrow we will get the caravan ready for next weekend, when we go away again with some friends.

Looks like next week we will be taking the keys to our next property, hopefully Wednesday, on my birthday.

Check it out in Big

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.