Purple Camo Cosmo

Thanks to everyone who came by to wish me a happy 4 year blipday yesterday! I appreciate your visits and comments very much.

The toughest part for me was to stay consecutive and still try not to upload garbage. Sometimes it's about my daily life, or something happening in it, and sometimes it was spontaneous creativity and hard work. My biggest challenge has been to try and reciprocate for all the comments I get. Some on this site call it "fishing." Sort of like, the more comments you return and go out and give, the more you'll receive. I enjoy looking at a variety of journals and leave only positive comments - all these entries are so mind blowing in creativity and composition. I've learned a lot from posting everyday and it's now very much a part of my life. I've also learned much more by visiting other journals and being inspired by the creativity I find.

Thanks to blip central who keeps on doing a terrific job in managing and improving the site. I highly recommend EVERYONE to get a lifetime membership. Not only does it show our support, but it also provides income to continue improving blipfoto.

Thanks to All, and Keep on Blipin'!

XXXXXOOOOO

Oh, this was of a cosmo in my garden at low evening light. The color is pretty much as shot, but I fooled around with a couple of filters and got the camo look to the Bokeh that I thought was kind of cool - Enjoy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.