Upgraded!

Yap. When The Bossess is away it is Upgrade Day!
It was also “Shirt on” day as The Boss donned one for only the second time this year. This was brought on by his fruitphone predicting a hi of 13 which he felt was a bit low for a T (not for Tussock) shirt.
My Outlet Blat was well populated today and the sun came out for this shot but had been off for the morning and went off early in the afternoon as The Boss was taking shots with his iPhone to convince The Bossess that dog sledding could be fun. (This involved popping a stone dog sledding team and driver on a white seat in the sun and using snapseed on his phone to make it look like a blizzard). The Bossess wanted one that came with heated seats, so maybe he over did it. They don’t make Bossess’s like they used to I recon. Boy I would be up for Dog shedding as long as I was the passenger. I could bark like mad to make them run faster…..Oh maybe keep quiet…Those Husky guys are way bigger than me.

Curls...Yap

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.