happily ever after...

By thir13en

so sick

i feel like garbage. stayed up all night for no reason. went to bed at 8am this morning

my stomach hurts, my throat hurts, my nose is stuffed, my eyes are puffy/crusty.

and i've been in pjs all day.

ugh. everything sucks right now.

this is a picture of lifesaver gummies, (which i'm shocked i'm eating, because normally i can't stand gummies... probably because i can't smell. thats usually what puts me off) it's edited a bit, cause it's gummies & i couldn't get much from them. lol. they're one of the couple candies mom had bought me for my birthday..

she's saving for the big present of me getting my hair "done" on wednesday. i am not the kinda girl who gets her hair done.. i've cut my hair once in.. 8 years? and it turned out with me looking like a lampshade. i'm somewhat terrified for my hairs. i love my hair long.. eep. apparently some dying will happen as well (hair dye.. not die-die.. cause thats the worst birthday present ever IMO) possible streaks. layers? bangs? who knows.. i have NO IDEA what to expect. maybe i'm a little more than somewhat terrified.. :S

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.