woofcity

By woofcity

after the battle

Great walk around Park Wood this morning in the sunshine. The bluebells are blooming but not at their best yet. Smells wonderful already. A Scotty dog upset my puppies by trying to attack Storm. Emily turned into a porcupine with her hackles right up!

After we'd been at home a while, the tension bubbled over with a little bust up between the girls. On advice from a multiple terrier owner, I let the girls settle their differences without my usual intervention. It didn't last long, no bloodshed, hardly any noise. Emily won of course. Much kissing, licking and cuddling afterwards between them. This was taken just after their battle.

Sleepy puppies now while my other triple trouble are here. Three incessantly hungry, thirsty and in need of entertaining grandsons. Give me squabbling puppies any day!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.