LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Mini,s going home

This afternoon I went for a walk to the Brayford area to take a few shots of a British icon gathering , around 200 Minis where on display around the Brayford pool. Like on a lot of occasions was spoilt for choice on which shot to choose Here is a collection of the shots I narrowed it down to . I was going to with Have Mini will Travel but then noticed some on the road travelling home so changed my mind and went with this shot as it was more natural .

In other news its my mums birthday today so we all went to visit armed with cards and prezzies . She had a laugh when she opened the cards from us we had got her the same card as my sister and also the card from Jae was the same as from her granddaughter

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.