More Life of Sands

By sands

Eyemouth Easter

It's been a bonkers few days which is why I haven't had any time to blip!

I was out on Wednesday evening staying at a friend's in East Kilbride. Out again on Thursday night helping out with a Lifesaver Exam for Lothian Divers at Leith Academy (everyone passed :-)

Then on Friday I was working in Birmngham and yesterday, I was at Loch Long bossing BSAC Theory & Practical Instructor Exams.

So today G & I had a nice easy day and headed across to Eyemouth this afternoon for a mooch about & some dinner. We came across these trees next to the Eyemouth Museum which were decorated in scarves & hanging Easter Eggs. We went into the Museum & it was very interesting to learn about Eyemouth's past. Finally, we had dinner in The New Inn at Coldingham & it was very yummy!

Now we are chilling out on my sofa watching The Masters on BBC2. Ooooo & Twigs has just come into the room & seems quite mesmerised with the golf too!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.