my name is not Liz Imbrie

By LizImbrie

kicks

I enjoy Sundays. Sam has the day off and we can hang out.

Started off with a quick chat with Sam's sister in Japan, a delicious fry up and then back to bed. Eventually got back up and met up with Fergus who was through for a visit from the weedge.
Got the bus down to Lothian road for an afternoon of food and drink at the Hanging Bat. (Sam was very restrained on the bus and didn't go mental at the fact that not one person offered the 8 and a half month pregnant woman their seat. The only thing to stop him was that he knows that I'm actually more comfortable standing - but they don't know that...)

The bump wasn't performing for Fergus while we were out. the bump goes quiet as soon as anyone puts their hand on my belly. That is, until the evening when he goes all out and kicks my insides to pieces. I've started to insist that Sam gets kicked too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.