Jump

Oh I had to blip this when I saw this on my camera tonight! I hope my work mates don't kill me ;-)

Today one of our designers was shooting and designing our company Christmas card so we all joined the procession at some point to "the studio" for a shoot. We were then all clear cut in various poses and transposed ... very funny and I'll blip the final result.

Can you guess what they are doing here?

The camera saga ... I got cold feet on the 7D supplier, so I found another for just a little more, and it's genuine Canon NZ. Kiwi Blippers, I buy my gear normally thru www.progear.co.nz, they will always do a deal. It's not the TradeMe super cheapo deal, but close ... But, it won't arrive until Thursday, and I am off tomorrow to Queenstown/Wanaka until Saturday.

Sadly also, the Nikon has to go back to its owner, he wants to take photos of his baby - how inconsiderate! So I'll be down to either the iPhone or a point and shoot. Desperate!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.