Live, love, laugh

By Rianka

Moustache


Crazy fun at the Revue again.

Make really great pictures behind the scenes =]




This evening wasn't my best performance. It went quite terrible to be frank.

I had a headache and was quite tired today.
And I even had a very annoying pain in my hip.



When we were all ready to start the show, we heard that there were so technical problems which hopefully would be solved in 15 min.
After almost half an hour, we and the audience got the message that the show could not continue because we had no lights.
We decided to do three songs with dancing for the audience. Just to give them some kind of show.

When we were all ready to do this, the lights came back on!!


It was such a weird moment. My energy was completely lost and I thought I had found it again, but I made really bad mistakes during the dances..


Tomorrow will be a rest day, hopefully Wednesday will be great again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.