shotlandka's weebig world

By shotlandka

Everything is awesome!

And in particular the Lego Movie! I finally found a showing I could make, so that was my afternoon. I felt sorry for the poor kids at Cineworld, they could hardly hear the jokes the adults were laughing so hard (I was far from the only childless person there. Very clever, very funny and definitely awesome. You really should listen to this when looking at this blip. In the spirit of the movie, not one character here is in its original form, a laugh was doing a big clothes swap and not following the instructions. I was very pleased to be able to put together someone approaching Emmett, as I've not got him.

Lovely Palm Sunday service at church, and thinking about Mt 26:17-29 and the significance of this, Jesus last meal with his disciples, and the celebration of Communion/ Euchartist/Breaking of Bread/The Lord's Table (pick your preferred title) that it instituted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.