Desperation

This is a desperation blip. When I finish work, I always get out as quick as I can.. I usually forget something and have to go back Today I left my in my desk.

This is my backup array. I keep two copies of every picture. When I was in Australia a few weeks ago I spotted something my son uses and have decided to go with that.. The 'doohicky' at the back, makes an internal hard drive into a plug and play device. Just plug in a new one.. Since it is a lot cheaper, I bought two 1TB drives and the machine..

The others are my current stock 2 sets of "3 x 80GIG and 1 x 320GIG"

I retook the picture because I noticed the 'grill in the background and wanted to share what it is.. It's the central heating that they use to heat older Chinese buildings.. Form what I understand, it filled with hot water that is heated by a coal furnace in each apartment complex and then pumped around.. It's on for a few hours in the morning and a few hours at night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.