Stevens Shots

By StevenC44

Exhausted!

Hi everyone!

My Dad took this picture if me and Craig asleep. Lets just say, Rome not off to the best of starts...

I didn't get any sleep at all last night, so was really tired for our early morning flight. Landed in Rome about 11AM, airport absolute shambles. Finally got to hotel about 1PM. After relaxing for a bit, my Dad made us go out to the city. I hated it. There are people everywhere. I hate crowds, and I felt so uncomfortable. The people here are so inconsiderate, and the driving.... Well, reckless is an understatement! The weather was good, and the food was nice, but as a city, I'm hating it. Ugh, another 3 full days to go -_-

I have wifi for now, but it's really slow and I don't know how long it will last, so I'm afraid I can't look at other people's blips till I get back on Thursday.

Have a good week...

Steven

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.