wingpig

By wingpig

twice as long as from the middle to the end

I also had some nice bricks but did bricks yesterday. Far too many bricks in the world anyway although not enough to defeat the Evil Concrete. Briefly considered using this svelte and stylishly-posed fagsmokeman for the Dependence assignment but didn't want to start ranting about fags and especially booze. Poor wee damp piece of string it has to be. At least no-one had trodden on him and caused its knot to unravel although it was probably washed away to sea by the rain this morning. Which I missed AGAIN. I got a couple of drops on the long walk home but nowhere near sufficient. Maybe it will rain now although it's looking remarkably summery and pink-fluffy-cloudwise at present.

Then again I might do something about fags and booze. I could have taken five pictures of people puffing happily away outside the window whilst typing this. A quick wander down Rose Street tomorrow lunchtime or via Leith on the way home and Bob would be my uncle were he not already called something else.

Probably not though. I'll see how the other plan turns out tomorrow morning.

Still no rain. Time to head out anyway.

Unless I change the picture to the bricks. BAAAGH. I'll maybe change it when I get back in half an hour or so. The bricks are a little bit happier than the string. HMMM.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.