Quiet Blipper

By Islandcat

Lessons in the Garden

P and I worked all day in our big new garden. Dig post holes, putting in posts, tacking up wire fencing 8Ft high to keep the deer out, hanging surveyor's tape to let them know it is there. ;-) And then digging an extension to my little rose bed started last year. Now i have a huge bed that I will blip another time and I planted two new roses in it. ;-) P dug it with his tractor and then mixed the peat moss in that way too. Thank goodness. We are very sore from the digging we did do!

One of my jobs was to hammer in the staples to keep the wire fencing against the posts. Not something I have much skill at so this blip is to proudly display my handiwork and commemorate the day I used the hammer while P cheered/tutored me on!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.