SO IT'S MONOMONDAY IS IT....

... see what happens when we do not babysit Alice (as you know normally done on Mondays), I did not even think it was Monday !!!

With the extra day to keep on with the painting, finished watching the golf in Augusta, and in preparation grabbed a quick Blip pic of our little wattlebird who was busy feeding on a camellia flower this morning. Thought great have pic in the can!!

Opened the computer just a short while back and ....... damn it is Monday and that means a "MonoMonday" with ffredsmum, and it is metal theme, so I don't think my wattle bird fits here!!!

Quickly, grabbed the first bit of metal I saw which is a metal can holding some coaters I had done a couple of years back when our Zoo had a new born elephant of which I had a shot of and put on the coasters. Played around a bit and here we have it.....

Enjoy, and I will try and get my brain on the right "day" zone... lol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.