Still Here!

By Yorkhull

MonoMonday: Easter Eggs

I know I messed up the topic which I now understand to be METAL so enjoy the mono Easter eggs anyway!

As I arrived at work today I noticed a rather nice collection of chocolate eggs were available for my team. I discovered that my deputy, K, had decided that as it was probably the last day we would all be in before Easter to treat us all. Before I demolished one of the eggs I thought it would make a nice blip and then remembering MonoMonday I decided to make it mono though could not resist a bit of colour popping.

Cannot now redo the blip as the box is now devoid of most of the eggs, even though none of the team look guilty at all!

Felling good today so hopefully the infection has been rebuffed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.