Truly Blippin' Marvelous

By JohnEdward

Not quite

monomonday. B/W washed out the envelopes.

This a variation of the idea that came to me yesterday when reminiscing about letter writing. I don't know why I keep all these as I have misplaced/lost many ... some bring to mind things I thought I'd forgotten; and rummaging through the old suitcase in which old correspondence is cached I found a load of postcards received over the years and a load more we've bought on trips and never sent.

A record of the different places I've lived: Woodland Hills, Hollywood, West LA, Santa Monica, Ranch Cordova, Mather A.F.B. and Venice, CA in the space of a few years.

The Royal Mail bag ( I have several waiting to be recycled) contained boxes of books from The Folio Society.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.