Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Inner smiles

Had a very productive day - dining room, front room and hall ticked off - and Dad in good spirits. This evening he took us out for a lovely meal at the Busfield Arms in East Morton - and we reminisced and laughed - so good:)) Struggled for a blip today but whilst dashing around, the sun and shadows were great and my shadow made me smile - thanks so very much to Kit267 - she blipped the other day that when she types lovelupins into her phone it comes up as lovely pins….. ha ha love that - if only!! My Dad was in the RAF and when we were based at RAF Wildenrath in Germany - I spent many a happy hour at the bowling alley - not much else for us teenagers to do - and once - just once - I scored a perfect 300 - I probably never will again but that day the pins were lovely!! :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.