ncpinkerton

By ncpinkerton

View from the Scotsman Penthouse

Got up far too early for a day that I did not have to go to work. Trying to get my flat tidied up, gave up around 2 and went for a walk in south Edinburgh at one of my favorite hidden places. Went to Pilates and then out to diner with my husband out the North Bridge Brasserie. As an employee of the Scotsman my husband received a letter on his birthday in February offering him a free meal for 2 at the North Bridge, so we finally had a chance to take advantage of this offer. Afterwards, my husband showed me the penthouse so that I could see the view from the balcony. I decide to post it as my daily photo as I don't know if I would get another opportunity to take a photo from the Scotsman penthouse.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.