woofcity

By woofcity

confession

My name is Storm and I am in jail for trying to hump my sister while on a walk. Mum wasn't impressed. She was trying to keep Emily and Grace from snapping at each other when I decided to climb on top of Emily and push her home. One of the neighbours rescued Mum from further embarrassment and walked Grace home while Mum carried Emily and kept me on a short lead.

Everything was so exciting this morning, we saw a cat that didn't run away, the verges had been cut so there were grass clippings to roll in and plenty of good sniffs. And we didn't have to go in the car. No wonder I am bouncing off the walls! Actually, I think I might have a little sleep now zzz

Storm x

Ps Mum has just noticed it's full moon. Could that be something to dowoowoo with our naughtiness?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.