Journey Through Time

By Sue

Picasa Yellow and Red Primroses

First of all, thank you all so much for joining me on my treks around my area this past week or so. We had a lovely string of nice days and I sort of took a little Spring Break for myself and hit some of the places that I wanted to go or to re-visit. The wonderful Belly Dancer in the tulips yesterday (what? you didn't see it? You better look!) made it to the Spotlight page for about 10 minutes. Thanks!

So today the weather is okay, but cooler and cloudy with sun breaks. I did manage to stay up long enough last night to see the beautiful Blood moon, but I didn't get a photo of it. I was too tired to mess with it. I have been cleaning, attending to laundry and I need to go to the store...back to the mundane. Would that I could live a life of travel and leisure living, but that is just a dream. As it is for most of us. So, thanks again, my friends and see ya later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.