TitsMcGee

By TitsMcGee

Hellooooooo again

Well, I could tell you all about my lovely day.

I could tell you about the blip meet.

I could tell you about meeting Kirsty G and gorgeous baby Minnie.

I could tell you about being out with The Dancing Ninja and her boys.

Or Wiggy and her unruly 3.

Or meeting Sarah C and her beautiful girls and Mandy A and her beautiful daughter.

I could tell you about being with T dreadful WW and her wild daughters.

And finally I could tell you about our day at Blenheim Palace.

But I shan't.

Even though the weather was fantastic, the children beautifully behaved and the adults mildly behaved.

Instead I shall just mention the breaking wind, the sheep poo poo incident, the flirty girls, the rude and sweary girl, the tears, the tantrums, the 50p train ride, the lack of sausages and the cold, cold supper.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.